Webinar – GS1 Digital Link

Upgrading from Barcodes to GS1 Digital Link with the Qliktag Platform - A Webinar by Qliktag Software Inc.

The GS1 Digital Link is perhaps one of the most significant developments in the IoT world paving the way for billions of everyday consumer products to connect over the internet in a globally standardized way.

Join us as we showcase how the Qliktag Platform can now support GS1 Digital Link initiatives for GS1 member brands & manufacturers across the world. In this 45 minute webinar, we’ll demo how GS1 Digital Link can be configured for products using the Qliktag Platform tools, how they can be managed long term to deliver limitless experiences and information without the need to re-print codes or packaging. We will also touch upon the opportunities that lie ahead for GS1 MOs that would like to leverage the platform and extend Digital Link capabilities regionally to their members helping them upgrade from existing barcodes to GS1 Digital Link.

Join the live webinar by selecting your preferred date & time slot in the registration form:

 

North America / South America / Europe / Africa

Wednesday 17th February 2021 at 10:30 AM New York (EST) / 7:30 AM Los Angeles (PST) / 3:30 PM London (GMT) / 4:30 PM Paris (CET)

Or

Europe / Middle East / Africa / Asia / Pacific

Thursday 18th February 2021 at 7:30 AM Cape Town (SAST) / 8:30 AM Riyadh (GMT+3) / 11:00 AM New Delhi (IST) / 1:30 PM Singapore / 1:30 PM Hong Kong (HKT) (GMT+8) / 4:30 PM Sydney (AEDT)

Register Now!

Webinar Registration
GS1 Digital Link