Webinar - How GS1 Can Turn Product Content Into Opportunity

Product content & data is rapidly becoming one of the most critical areas of focus in Global Omni-Channel retail. GS1 member organizations are uniquely placed to grab the opportunity and become instrumental in their regions to the management and flow of product content.

Come join us on Tuesday 27th June or Wednesday 28th June as we discuss what makes this opportunity unique to GS1 member organizations and also demo 3 innovative initiatives & use cases some leading GS1 member organizations have been able to launch within their respective regions by becoming their regions central source for trusted product content.

Join the live webinar on:

Tuesday 27th June 2017 at 4:00 am New York (EDT) / 9:00 am London (BST) / 11:00 am Istanbul (TRT)/ 4:00 pm Hong Kong (HKT)

Or

Wednesday 28th June 2017 at 10:30 am New York (EDT) / 3:30 pm London (BST) / 5:30 pm Istanbul (TRT)/ 10:30 pm Hong Kong (HKT)

Register Now!